HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Fishgut wantz Ruinous for da'boyz (Approved)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Fishgut

PostSubject: Fishgut wantz Ruinous for da'boyz (Approved)   Wed Sep 17, 2008 10:13 am

Desired forum name: Fishgut

Location(country): Sunny Coast QLD Australia (About an hour north of Brisvegas)

Age: 10-15, 16-21, 22-30, 31+ (choose the appropriate bracket) 18 (16-21)

Other mmo's you have played: Tried out a fair few over the last 3 years or so, WoW for the majority of the time and AoC and LoTRo breifly

Do you like to stay in character and roleplay: I'm brand new to the roleplay thing, but i've always been interested finally manned up and ready to deal with the abuse from my girlfriend XD So yes, i'm more than happy to stay in character

What class do you think your main will be: I'm stuck between Black Orc and Shaman, played both in Open Beta and loved both. Definately Greenskin though.

We will most likely be implementing a guild tax rate of somewhere between 5-10% (yet to be finalised), are you ok with this? Its ok with me, i'm here for the WAAAAAAAAGGHHHH not to be rich

Tell us something interesting about you that not many would know: I'm currently working on my portfolio to get into University next year doing animation, Hopefully getting into either game animation or childrens tv .
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Fishgut wantz Ruinous for da'boyz (Approved)   Wed Sep 17, 2008 10:33 am

Hello Fishgut

Thanks for making an app.

One thing I think we'll be doing in regards to roleplaying is trying to keep in character on the global channels etc, as for guildchat it will be in character or out of character. We're laid back so good place to start out with your RP journey Smile

Please register and your account will be approved

Welcome to Ruinous

*salute*
Back to top Go down
Llokki
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Fishgut wantz Ruinous for da'boyz (Approved)   Wed Sep 17, 2008 10:47 am